Your shopping cart is empty!

Meet Your Team

PARTS                                                                                            SERVICE

Steve Baker                                                                                 Colin Miller
Simon Fowler                                                                              t: 01305 755960
t: 01305 266058                                                                         m: 07795 343208
e: parts@highwood-ag.co.uk                                                 e: service@highwood-ag.co.uk


AGRICULTURAL SALES                                                              GROUNDCARE SALES

Dan Waterman                                                                             Andrew Phillips
m: 07787 517769                                                                        m: 07786 991203
e: dan.waterman@highwood-ag.co.uk                                 e: andrew.phillips@highwood-ag.co.uk

Andy Miller                                                                                   Bill Galpin
m: 07748 845823                                                                        m: 07818 038335
e: andy.miller@highwood-ag.co.uk                                      e: sales@highwood-ag.co.uk

                                                                                                         Robin Woods
                                                                                                         m: 07795 294580
                                                                                                         e: robin.woods@highwood-ag.co.uk


ACCOUNTS                                                                                   TECHNICAL & MARKETING

Lucy Wyman                                                                                 Ben Manning
t: 01305 266058                                                                          t: 01305 266058
e: lucy.wyman@highwood-ag.co.uk                                     e: ben.manning@highwoodwood-ag.co.uk


 


 


 


 

  • TRILO
  • AL-KO
  • Honda
  • Echo
  • Husqvarna
  • Fleming
  • Opico
  • Amazone
  • HE-VA
  • Kubota
  • Shelbourne Reynolds
  • Wessex
  • Albutt
  • Viking
  • Westwood
  • Jeantil
  • Stihl
  • Lumag
Back to Top